Tuesday, 2 August 2011

SPACESPACESPACE.

I MADE PLANETS. I'M LEARNING! :]

Sunday, 31 July 2011

Space Trials.

BONJOUR!

Tonight, not being able to sleep has taken me to my old enemy - Photoshop.

I don't hate it, I'm just useless with it. But I decided to have a fiddle around. Clearly, the result isn't anything a digital artist would shout about, or post on their blog, but since I'm no such artist, I will.


Monday, 16 May 2011

Coast.

Monday, 24 January 2011

Twit Twat.



Yessss, I know I should be doing work, but I've decided today is National Draw an Owl day, so THERE.

Thursday, 20 January 2011

PRINT. MAKE. DO. DONE.



Today, chaps, we did screen printing. I like. It feels like making "real" art.

Tuesday, 18 January 2011

Mugabe? MOO-GAB.

Mugabe?

да

Sunday, 19 December 2010

Merry Merry Merry!








This is how I spent my morning :) Happy happy!

Thursday, 16 December 2010

Merry Jumper.

It worked! I got the jumper! But don't tell Santa I tried it on early...

Tuesday, 14 December 2010

Thou Shalt Try Watercolours.


Today is a day to play with watercolours. Also it's a slightly artistic way for me to request Santa buys me this jumper. It's from Asos, Santa. Hohohoooo!

Monday, 6 December 2010

Cmon creativity. I know you're in there!

I can't be bothered to finish it tonight. But this is what I've entertained myself with tonight.

Mein Tweeter.

Coast Ahoy.


I went to Bournemouth. It was prettyyyyyyy.

Old Old Sketcheroos.



RoyalTea.


I like tea.